Skip to Main Content

For Fans of Bachelor Nation

How to Win The Bachelor

The Secret to Finding Love and Fame on America's Favorite Reality Show

Perfect for fans of Bachelor Nation and Seinfeldia, an illuminating deep dive into the most successful reality TV franchise of all time—The Bachelor.


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

The Charm Offensive

A Novel

​​​​In this witty and heartwarming romantic comedy—reminiscent of Red, White & Royal Blue and One to Watch—an awkward tech wunderkind on a reality dating show goes off-script when sparks fly with his producer.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

Limited Time eBook Deals*

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Goodreads Choice Award Winner!

The Spanish Love Deception

A Novel

A TikTok sensation, this rom-com about a young woman who agrees to fake date a colleague and bring him to her sister’s wedding has “everything you could want in a romance” (Helen Hoang, New York Times bestselling author).

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Audio Download

LIST PRICE $23.99

Staff Picks: New Releases We're Swooning Over

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

#1 New York Times Bestseller!

It Ends with Us

A Novel

In this “brave and heartbreaking novel that digs its claws into you and doesn’t let go, long after you’ve finished it” (Anna Todd, New York Times bestselling author) from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All Your Perfects, a workaholic with a too-good-to-be-true romance can’t stop thinking about her first love.


Audio Download

LIST PRICE $17.99

More From Colleen Hoover

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Must-Read Rom-Coms

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Modern Romance

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Can't-Miss YA Romance

Aristotle and Dante Dive into the Waters of the World

The highly anticipated sequel to the critically acclaimed, multiple award-winning novel Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe is an achingly romantic, tender tale sure to captivate fans of Adam Silvera and Mary H.K. Choi.

More YA Romance

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Love on the Run

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

A Little Naughty

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Love Through the Ages

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Sexy & Supernatural

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Unputdownable Fiction

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

Quick View

*While supplies last. Price discounts are available now, but end dates vary by retailer. Discounted prices do not apply to ebooks sold outside of the United States. Participating retailers only.